When you choose the full subscription you will get access to the complete platform and you can enjoy the full service of our platform. You will take a subscription which means a monthly payment for 1 year and after the first year you can stop the subscription. Of course you can cancel the subscription within 14 days after you started the subscription
When you choose for the upgrade of the free account you will buy a parts of our platform and you will only pay once. Of course you first have to create a free account and once you are on our platform we will guide you how to get a part of our platform. After one year your access to this part will be stopped. And of course you can cancel the subscription within 14 days after you started the subscription as well.